Where Quality Comes First

Windows Plus, in Louisville, KY, is the area’s leading window replacement specialist serving Louisville, Oldham and Spencer counties for over 25 years. We specialize in window and door replacements and offer free quotes and a lifetime transferable warranty. To learn more, contact Windows Plus in Louisville today.

     
Windows Plus KY is rated 5 out of 5 based on 47 reviews from around the Web.
2019-03-23
     
Todd and all of his guys did a phenomenal job on our home. The work crew was very professional and always timely.
2019-02-27
     
I had a great experience with Windows Plus from the initial sales/estimate visit to installation their customer service was the best!
2019-02-11
     
Windows Plus was an excellent window replacement company, with great installers with excellent customer service and a great window design.
2019-02-11
     
Recommended to others.
2019-02-04
     
Windows Plus did an excellent job on our window replacement. The price was much lower than other bids we obtained.
2019-01-08
     
Work was top notch! We love our front door! Very professional!
2019-01-04
     
This is the best company I’ve ever dealt with!!! Thank You so much Windows Plus for your excellent, honest work!!!
2018-12-04
     
Windows Plus was very professional and prompt. The windows and door we ordered all look fantastic!
2018-12-04
     
Top notch service in the showroom and when Todd came to measure for the estimate. Thank you for your efficiency and professionalism.
2018-11-13
     
They seemed really knowledgeable and very friendly. I like that they are a local company.
2018-11-09
     
They were very informative and helped me with teaching how to clean and operate my new windows!
2018-11-09
     
Solid job done! Will work with them again in the future.
2018-11-09
     
All of our windows were custom and it truly took some skill to make our project work!
2018-11-07
     
Very professional & neat
2018-11-07
     
Very good company to do business with,quality work at a fair price.
2018-11-07
     
Didn't have to negotiate a price, the price they gave was the best of any other company
2018-11-04
     
Very knowledgeable and dedicated team. Thank you so very much! Oksana
2018-10-04
     
The installers Brandon and Josh were professional, friendly, and very detailed oriented. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
2018-09-07
     
Thanks guys for the GREAT JOB, Jayne Robinson
2018-07-04
     
Great product and lifetime warranty!! The installation guys did an outstanding job!!! Thanks again Windows Plus!!!!
2018-07-04
     
Windows Plus did a very nice and clean job on my home. They're employees were very professional and very detailed oriented.
2018-06-21
     
Brandon and his crew were amazing and so professional. 100 stars if I could rate that high...
2018-06-05
     
The installers were amazing, patient with our many questions, responsive to our concerns respectful to our home. Thank you Todd and Team
2018-06-04
     
Windows Plus is amazing. Plus, if you drive by my house it looks like the "new house" in the neighborhood.
2018-06-04
     
The professional workmanship was outstanding as Brandon Brutscher and Josh Nylund were exceptional and very orderly and respect in their interaction with my wife as they accomplished their work The inside of our home was sealed off from any and all debris from removal of our old windows and all debris was placed in trash bags and the inside and outside was left in a neat and very clean manner upon completion of their assigned installation.
Showing 1 to 25 of 47 entries
Next »

“Superior product, meticulous installation, very courteous employees! Even the cleanup was great - we couldn't even tell they had been here -other than now having these beautiful, highest quality windows. Well Done, Windows Plus!”

Are You Ready for an Upgrade?
We Make Updating Your Home Easy
View Our Financing Options
Learn More
Are You Ready for an Upgrade?

We Make Updating Your Home Easy
View Our Financing Options
Learn More

“Windows Plus did a wonderful job installing my new Pella windows. All the guys that worked in my home were so professional. What an awesome company! Good People!”

See Our Reviews