Where Quality Comes First

Windows Plus, in Louisville, KY, is the area’s leading window replacement specialist serving Louisville, Oldham and Spencer counties for over 25 years. We specialize in window and door replacements and offer free quotes and a lifetime transferable warranty. To learn more, contact Windows Plus in Louisville today.

     
Windows Plus KY is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2020-06-29
     
Very satisfy. Can't say enough for these guys. They were very polite and caring.
2020-06-24
     
Excellent experience from start to finish. Sales team excellent, and installation team members are highly skilled craftsmen.
2020-06-17
     
2020-06-16
     
2020-06-11
     
We had both windows and doors installed at our home, the work was fantastic! The windows and doors both look wonderful!
2020-06-10
     
Installers were very good and took pride in their job. Answered any questions I had and were very professional.would recommend windows plus.
2020-06-08
     
2020-06-06
     
Windows Plus was wonderful to work with. Subs communicated well with me, answered any questions I might have.
2020-06-04
     
2020-06-03
     
The installers were very professional even wearing mask on inside work. Would recommend this company to anyone in need of windows.
2020-06-03
     
Highly Recommend! The windows are beautiful and are very high quality. The crew was professional, on-time and left the worksite clean.
2020-05-15
     
2020-05-13
     
They were great from beginning to the end. Everyone I talked to were very professional and friendly.
2020-05-08
     
The guys never took a lunch just worked hard and replaced a couple exterior doors and a window in no time.
2020-05-07
     
We want to thank Windowsplus for a job well done from start to finish. Jack sold great products; doors, windows and siding.
2020-05-07
     
2020-04-30
     
The fellas who came yesterday, were very fast and professional. They all showed up with masks and gloves and shoe covers. Excellent job guys!
2020-04-30
     
The installation team was top notch and very professional. We could not be happier.
2020-04-15
     
In just 2 days, the Windows Plus team converted an ordinary room into an extraordinarily beautiful sunroom.
2020-04-15
     
I was concerned about water damage near one of the windows, and they went above and beyond in cutting back the damaged drywall a couple inches and giving me some advice on how to repair it.
2020-04-14
     
The Windows Plus installation team was incredible. In fact, they were so clean that I could not even tell they had been there. Wow! Well!
2020-04-14
     
I just can’t say enough about how impressed I was with the professional install. Will use for sure in future projects.
2020-04-14
     
They did a great job. Even though it was pouring down rain, crew stayed on site and completed the job.
2020-04-14
     
Windows Plus is a fantastic company! They replaced two storm doors and one 'regular' door in our home. My family and I have zero complaints.
2020-03-19
     
I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Showing 1 to 25 of 200 entries
Next »

“Superior product, meticulous installation, very courteous employees! Even the cleanup was great - we couldn't even tell they had been here -other than now having these beautiful, highest quality windows. Well Done, Windows Plus!”

Are You Ready for an Upgrade?
We Make Updating Your Home Easy
View Our Financing Options
Learn More
Are You Ready for an Upgrade?

We Make Updating Your Home Easy
View Our Financing Options
Learn More

“Windows Plus did a wonderful job installing my new Pella windows. All the guys that worked in my home were so professional. What an awesome company! Good People!”

See Our Reviews